Contact Us

     03-353 6383

     122 Saint Asaph Street, Christchurch

   PO Box 2202, Christchurch 8140     

   brad@cmgmotorcycles.co.nz


OPENING HOURS:

Monday–Friday: 8:30am–5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am–3:00pm           
Sunday: Closed

DSC 0491 E Website

Our Team

Brad Clarke 0697 Sm

Brad Clarke

Manager
Text or Phone: 021-225 6510
E: brad@cmgmotorcycles.co.nz

Graham Powell 0673 Sm

Graham Powell

Parts & Service Manager
Text or Phone: 021-310 776
E: graham.powell@cmgmotorcycles.co.nz

Phil Parry 0710 Sm

Phil Parry

Sales Consultant
Text or Phone: 021-324 604
E: phil.parry@cmgmotorcycles.co.nz

Barry Lindsey 0703 Sm

Barry Lindsey

Parts Consultant
Phone: 03-353 6383
E: parts@cmgmotorcycles.co.nz

Jesse Greenslade 0671 Sm

Jesse Greenslade

Technician

Jarre Menzies 0680 Sm

Jarré Menzies

Apprentice Technician

Eurofinance

 

03-964 5404

120 St Asaph Street

P.O. Box 2228, Christchurch 8140

enquiry@eurofinance.co.nz

Opening Hours:

Monday–Friday: 8:00am–6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am–5:00pm           
Sunday: 10:00am–4:00pm

ContactUs 600x450 EFinance MCycles

Eurofinance Team

Stu Parker 8988 Sm

Stu Parker

Finance & Insurance Consultant
Text or Phone: 021-949 979
E: stuart@eurofinance.co.nz

Mark Rutherford 1662 Sm

Mark Rutherford

Finance & Insurance Consultant
Text or Phone: 021-031 2221
E: mark.rutherford@euromarque.co.nz

David Boyd 9006 Sm

David Boyd

Business Manager
Text or Phone: 021-997 486
E: david@euromarque.co.nz

Back to top